Tasty and yummy food Pizza

in #blog7 years ago

Pizza is a delicious yummy and tasty food.Pizza is a fast food and famous all over the world.Pizza made by bread cheese vegetables chicken beef and some spices.Peoples like to eat pizza so much in lunch and dinner.If the toppings on pizzas are very minimal then it means these pizzas are bad for you.people usually use a knife to spread the sauce on the pizza.
pizza1.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/pizza-cheese-food-mozzarella-3203453/piza2.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/food-pizza-cheese-meal-mince-3203445/
Pizza is a traditional Italian dish with flatbread typically topped with tomato sauce or cheese and baked in an oven.There are so many types of pizza like chicken pizza Bar B Que pizza vegetables pizza beef pizza and so more.I like chicken pizza and chicken Bar B Q pizza.

Sort:  

This post which has a payout in excess of $50.00 has utlized one or more bidbots.

lays payout in the amount of $3.96 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $10.16 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $10.27 USD.
minnowbooster payout in the amount of $19.13 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $11.07 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $16.82 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $9.71 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform.

Please consider the long term effect on our platform before using bidbots!

You can read more about how bidbots are affecting our platform here.

This comment is by no means a judgement of your work @rabeelmanzoor, only an earnest appeal that we might all work together to build a great platform by letting the community curate our work and not bidbots.

@Transparencybot is a non-profit initiative, please consider supporting it by upvoting this comment.

If you would like to delegate direclty to @tranparencybot you can do so by clicking on the following links. You can remove your delegation at anytime.
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP.

payout in excess of $50.00

Not anymore. :)

Because we have a community that knows how to rock some flags against this crap.

Let this be a lesson to all you junk post reward manipulators. Once you are found, you can say bye bye to your ROI.

Thank you @anthonyadavisii for the very definitive stance against bidbot abuse!

I'd love to downvote this harder, however i'm just a minnow. I'll do what I can though!

Send your downvotes to @saleem12.

He's practically asking for him.

I outline more details here

I down voted this blog at 100% for the following reasons:

  1. Because the pizza is over-cooked. Learn to cook before you tell us what pizza is.

  2. There isn’t enough cheese on the pizza. (You should know that all steemians love cheese).

  3. On the first line there is no space after the end of the first sentence. Steemit does not tolerate this kind of careless error. You also missed out some commas in the penultimate sentence.

  4. You made a grammer mistake on the second line. You wrote “Pizza made by...” instead of “Pizza is made by...”. This is more evidence of laziness. You didn’t proof-read what you wrote.

  5. You said that people like to eat pizza for lunch and dinner. I am offended. I like pizza for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Do you have something against us fat people who also want it for breakfast? I would increase my down-vote to 110% for that alone, if I could.

  6. Your text is complete nonsense. For example, you wrote “If the toppings on pizzas are very minimal then it means these pizzas are bad for you.” Did you make this up? Where is your supporting evidence? Complete twoddle.

  7. You wrote “people usually use a knife to spread the sauce on the pizza.”. What rubbish! Almost everyone on the planet - especially the Italians, knows that you use a spoon. No self-respecting Italian would ever spread the sauce with a knife. In future, please don’t try and write “factual” blogs when you know nothing about the facts.

  8. You mis-used the tag “blog”. Even if I screw up my eyes, I can’t see any “blog” on this pizza. In fact “blog” is a very rare ingrediant on pizza. I would far rather have pineapple or cream-cheese.

  9. I don’t agree with the over $50, reward you got by voting yourself via bots for this piece of garbage. That’s just plain abuse of the reward pool.

I think Bid Bot abuse is wrecking Steem.

Flagged for bid bot abuse / misusue. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@anthonyadavisii categorized as bid bot abuse. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Wow it looks yummy and delicious

No, his post is trash, why are you encoruaging him?

You should be shocked that hes upvoting trash like this
He could have used bid bots on some original photo from his own country instead he upvotes a complete bullshit post about pizza as if he is 7 years old

I can't wait to hear @rebeelmanzoor talk about how its not his fault because of how poor he is and how he can't help but trrash the trending page with complete illterate nonesnese about horses and pizza

Its times like this I am SO GRATEFUl for @berniesanders I mean holy fuck look at this guys post. It is literally 4 sentsncfes about how Pizza is Yummy and how it has BBQ and meat toppings, and how his source image is from pixabay. Its so pathetic butthen eh went ahead and used UPVOTE bots to fucking push himself to the front page

This has gone too far! It makes me mad! @fyrstikken should also see this, it is just insanity.

If people see this on trending, new users will assume this is the bar they have to reach to get upvotes, we will see a flood of medicore , no SUB medicore POOR quality posts like this!

This post is the worst piece of shit I think I have seen because it is WORSE than a single stolen image of youtube video, its much worse, its like I can FEEL the lack of effort he put into it, I can FEEL how lazxy he was being and I bet he felt SO GOOD when he finished it and started pumping the bid bots on steembot traclker, he probly sat there smoking a cigarettte, watching his post go up in value, thinking he was a genius

It makes me mad, these people think they can just spam and scam and steal attention and force their shit on us and get away with it, THEY THINK they can get away with doing LESS than the absolute minimum needed, they just act so self riightious as well, and say that they believe their content was valuable to some people, gettings oem fake accounts to act like they loved the fucking horse and pizza posts

I am sick of this shit, I hope he gets flagged to 0 and looses every last SBD he put into these bots, he needs to learn a lesson, this shit pisse sme off

Its like I have been trying to clean a garden and pick weeds etc and I leave for a second, come back and I see the new gardners shittting on the plants mixing the soil with it and calling it fertilizer, and then when I tell them they can't do it, they demand that I back off because this si how thinsg are done where they come from, and how I am being racist if I say antthing about their broken english, its just too much

Why can't they write a fucking Blog in their own language and use bid bots on THAT? I am SURE their own local language needs a simple post introducing them and giving some pictures of steemit where he lives, I am sure that would be fine and we wouldn't even read it as it would be in another language! But why can't he just post in his own language so he doesn't have to buy upvotes for such GARBAGE???

Thank you, my dude. I know we may see different on some things but glad we were able to come together here.

Pizza! More like Pizza Shit. If you ever watched the Angry Video Game Nerd Ninja Turtles review. You just might get my obscure reference.

Later!

@ackza, I upvoted you at 99%. Sorry about the last 1% but think you are being a little too generous to the lazy turd who wrote this blog. You will see that I made a comment above about this pizza blog. I listed several additional reasons why we should all down-vote this blog.

He’s not Italian. He shouldn’t write about pizza. He should write about curry or vindaloo.

These guys are probably all part of a ring. Check out @ahtasham12 and @saleem12 (they even up voted this crap).

They are practically the same exact nonsense that are getting double-digit payouts.

@steemflagrewards you nailed it

This is really poor dude. I mean, I like pizza, but wtf is this adding to the blockchain?

Flagging for SPAM / Low quality / Bot abuse

WOW another terrible post

@booster shoiudl flag this trash

@berniesanders where you at?> this asshoile keeps us9ing bid bots to promote complete trash what the fuck is this guys problem

you should really love to see this man ahahah the horse post he made is amazingly bad

i need your advice on how to advance in steemit.

Don’t write blogs like this one.

Tip toes in here, looks around, clears my throat.

I've never tasted pizza.

I don't know why, it's around me but I just have never eaten it.

Me gusta la pizza, sobre todo la que lleva pimentón. Buen Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66