I was a TI or targeted individual

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I am recovering from an experience that changed my life forever and made me question reality. It has been an extraordinary and long path back to reality but I am finally here.

And I would like to tell you all about it as what happened to me is surprisingly common and I want people to know that these things happen. The main thing is to realize that you are not crazy that this is real.

About three years ago, I was targeted with Voice2Skull technology. At first I didn't know what was happening and I was understandably confused and bewildered. The whole experience made me question my sanity but I do have to thank my tormentors who told me that they were doing this through technology and that I wasn't crazy. If it wasn't for that I would have thought that I had gone completely insane. And it set me on the path to finding a successful counter measure.

From about 11 am in the morning until I went to bed, I channelled an entity and I felt a presence in my mind.

As I said, I channelled this entity, and by this I mean that I could communicate with the entity as easily as it would be if I was saying this to you now. Sometimes in my mind's eye I could literally see the man that I was channelling, it was so real. I even wrote down the man's physical description, I could see him so clearly.

The space that the man and I were in when we were in communication was somewhere in the ether and I could see it clearly through my minds eye, it really was the most extraordinary feeling.

I had had experience of the ether before when remote viewing. The ether is like being in a fog, it is grey and formless, you can find any place in the ether. It is where the man I channelled and I met.

We met in a space that had a physicality to it. At times, it felt like we were in a room.

I knew that what was happening to me was real because there were physical effects to what was happening to me.

I had a constant sound of tinnitus, as well as star bursts of light or fireworks behind my eyes when I closed them. I also had reoccurring unexplained bruising on my body and sores in my scalp.

However, the one of the biggest indicators that this was real was an account on social media which shared the same name as my tormentor that followed me.

http://adage.com/article/news/hear-voices-ad/122491/

To be honest, I felt that what was happening to me was fantastic but I felt that it was real and it helped that my tormentors were telling me that this was real too. Also I bought an electronic bug detector and swept the house which I discovered was bugged. I downloaded some spyware apps on my phone too and found that my phone was compromised.

It was the last time that I felt safe in my own house.

Eventually after much research I found that vitamin B3 and a chemical blocker was the only thing that could stop the transmissions and I found some peace. As to why I was targeted that remains a mystery, it could have been because experiments are done on unwitting political dissidents such as myself, or for a more complex reason, nonetheless, I was targeted.

How did I get back to reality? Well, once I stopped channelling it took a lot of will power to come back to reality let me tell you. I listened to a lot of soothing music and I took a lot of walks. The music played a big role in coming back to some semblance of self. After sharing your mind with someone for a period of time it takes a bit of effort to come back to reality but you can do it. I also made sure that I ate well and had a decent amount of sleep. I also cut back on watching tv and social media.

However it was time that helped in the end. I have very little patience but I have learned through this experience that time heals all wounds.

My other stories on being a TI:

https://steemit.com/blog/@polichick/i-was-a-targeted-individual-and-it-changed-my-life-forever

https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/advice-to-targeted-individuals-targeted-by-voice2skull-technology

I hope that you enjoyed this post! Please upvote, follow and resteem! :)

Photocredits:
Image 2 newearthcommunity.word
Image 3 timothytrespass.wordpress.com

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polichick from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polichick to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52