I was a targeted individual and it changed my life forever

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I was a targeted individual and it changed my life forever.

This is going to sound completely crazy but I guess that the truth is sometimes stranger than fiction.

Three years ago, I started to be harassed electronically by Voice2Skull technology. Voice2Skull technology, or synthetic telepathy has been around since the seventies and today, is quite sophisticated.

I am a psychic and I started having dreams about a military base where I was offered a job by men in suits who had faeries trapped in faraday cages. I had been channelling faeries recently and so I was not surprised to be dreaming about them.

In these dreams the men in suits would ask me my name and where I lived and my first instinct was to be evasive, for some reason at this point in the dream I would get up from my seat and open a door to another room where I would find faeries trapped in faraday cages and I would get stressed at this and I would let the faeries out.

I had these dreams for weeks and then I started channelling a male entity that called himself Major Tom Weston. My interactions with Tom were fairly friendly but there was an underlying dangerous undertone and he seemed particularly interested in my name and where I lived.

Tom was also really interested in my interactions with the faeries which I was more than willing to share with him.

At this time I had an experience where I felt a presence in my mind and I felt like my mind was being scanned for lack of a better way to describe it. It seemed to me that this presence wanted to know what kind of man I liked in a sexual sense, and for some reason, I guess because I had seen one of his movies recently, I immediately thought of the actor Jason Statham. And boy do I regret that because for the next year I was in a honey-trap with an entity that looked like Jason Statham.

What I mean by that is that I would have these channelling sessions where I would channel the Jason entity. The interactions would be really flirty but seemed dangerous too as the entity wanted to get information about me. I was staring to channel more and more often during this period which was starting to interfere with my daily functioning because I was effectively channelling the Jason entity for huge chunks of time throughout the day.

Increasingly I felt like I was in over my head and I didn't know what to do. I was starting to not be able to function in my life because I was channelling so often. I then met in one of these channelling sessions, an older good looking blonde man who 'saved' me from the Jason entity. I have to confess that I was grateful to the man who had 'saved' me, but instinctively felt that he was a bad man. I learned later that he was the Jason entity's superior but in the first instance he was presented to me as being my saviour.

For the next few months I interacted with both the Jason entity and the man, who had asked me to call him the 'Prince'. Eventually however, I ended up just interacting with the entity called the 'Prince'. The 'Prince' entity lied about everything, especially about who he was. He refused to tell me his real name and anything that he told me about himself was a lie. Despite this, he had a certain way about him that was very attractive and I have to confess that our relationship got physical which I regret because I developed real feelings for him.

I was researching what was happening to me and I found out about synthetic telepathy or Voice2Skull technology. I knew that what I was experiencing was Voice2Skull technology because I had a constant sound of tinnitus, as well as sores in my scalp, star bursts when I closed my eyes and unexplained reoccurring bruises on my body. Also, the channelling was at certain times, it started at about 11am and ceased around 11pm when I went to bed. I noticed too that the channelling only happened when I was at home and not when I was out in the country.

I bought an electronic scanner and discovered that my house was bugged and I downloaded some spyware detecting apps on my phone only to discover that my mobile was compromised as well.

For more advice see https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/advice-to-targeted-individuals-targeted-by-voice2skull-technology

If you like this post, please don't forget to upvote, follow and resteem!

Thanks.

Photocredit:
Image 2 twitter.com
Image 3 hollywoodreporter.com

Sort:  

This sounds horrible. Is it still going on?

It was horrible. And no, it ended recently but I am not sure how long for.....fingers crossed that it has ended permanently.

Do you think you stopped it, or did it just end?

I instituted some counter measures, which have been really helpful in stopping the transmissions. As to whether it has stopped permanently and whether they have lost interest in me, i do not know unfortunately....fingers crossed they have.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polichick to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest(125 SBD in prizes)!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Like

On medication or natural

Thank you Kindly

I found that a combination of Vit B3 (1500mg) and an anti-psychotic helped to cease transmissions. Please see my other post at https://steemit.com/life/@polichick/advice-to-targeted-individuals-targeted-by-voice2skull-technology for further information.

wow, I am sorry that you have to take an anti-psychotic...because for me as an artist that would make me less sensitive - and it might be what they are trying to get us to do - go on meds - this might sound weird but I ask Jesus Christ to stand between me and people, and that seems to block all negative action against me. I have been in some pretty dark situations as an intuitive and also the kind of spiritual work I do - I am also in the presence of evil.I am not a "christian" although I do live by natural law principles and practice the golden rule.

Thank goodness it is not for very much longer! Unfortunately I had no other option and it interferes with my psychic abilities.

Well that's good! I am happy for you that it is not for much longer. I have a friend who is a "T.I." - I sent her a link to your article. I think she took Seroqyl for a while.

I hope that she wins the battle against these evil people. They just want us to suffer. Thanks for sending the article on.

there is 2 kinds of clairvoyants in this realm ...one is Pseudo Clairvoyance and the Other is the True clairvoyant...Know Yourself Indeed...Beauty is within and The magic then Truly Begins

May Truth find The ones That seek
Thank You Kindly

I totally agree. This experience changed my life forever. Thanks.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Do you have any idea who was behind this? and the reason for doing this?

Given that the technology is freely available, I do not know exactly who did this to me. What I can say is that they seem to be targeting political dissidents.

However, the tech was developed by the CIA...

Thank you for the valuable info.