Advice to Targeted Individuals targeted by Voice2Skull technology

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 Three years ago I started getting harassed electronically with Voice2Skull technology. At first I didn't know what was happening to me, it was a frightening and bewildering experience to say the least, so I did some research. Mentally there were a number of symptoms, but the strongest impression was feeling like there was someone in my mind at certain times who I could communicate with. I knew that what was happening to me was real because there were physical symptoms too, I constantly had a ringing in my ear like tinnitus, fireworks when I closed my eyes as well as sores in my scalp, and repeating strange bruises on my body. I also bought an electronic detector and discovered that my house, home phone and mobile phone are bugged. There also was a locked account on social media that shared the same name as my tormentor that followed me.  

  
 In my research I found out that Project MKUltra, also called the CIA's mind control program is the name given to a program of experiments on human subjects, at times illegal, undertaken by the CIA. Experiments on humans were intended to identify and develop drugs and procedures to be used in interrogations and torture, in order to weaken the individual through mind control to elicit confessions.  

 
 The MKUltra program developed many weapons and techniques for mind control one of which was the insidious Voice2Skull Technology developed in 1974 and which allows for a voice to be transmitted directly to someone's mind. This is achieved by recording a steady tone near the high end of the hearing range say 15,000Hz and a hypnotists voice varying from 300Hz to 4,000Hz fed through a frequency modulator- output is now more or less a steady tone like tinnitus but with hypnosis embedded. It is then transmitted through a transmitter as a microwave pulse at a frequency to which a human brain is sensitive then the brain converts the microwave pulses back to audible voice. Today the technology for synthetic telepathy is a lot more sophisticated and is used for electronic harassment, mind control and gang stalking of targeted individuals around the world. 


 There is no defence against this form of harassment because it is a technology but there are a few things that you can do to help yourself be a bit more comfortable if you do find yourself in this situation. Try to eat well and drink lot's of water, exercise, consider a multivitamin too as being healthy in the body helps to be healthy in the mind. I recommend taking some vitamin B3 about 2,500mg, to help block the voices of the transmissions. 

Wear Labradorite for psychic protection and black Tourmaline for protection against black magic. Listen to music as often as you can, Mozart is great as are the Solfeggio frequencies, anything that lifts your mood will help you though. Holographic kineseology can ease the symptoms for short periods but it can get expensive. I have found that taking an anti-psychotic for a few months to block the transmissions can be effective but there will still be some signals that get through but it is manageable. You are not crazy, this is important to know and at times it can certainly feel like you are losing your mind but you are not. 

 You have to stay strong and remember that it is your mind, your life, your future that they are messing with, they have no right. Try to avoid social media sites such as Twitter and Facebook and search engines like Google as they are CIA controlled, there are lot's of private search engines like Startpage out there and alternative social media platforms like Steemit. Try to reduce the amount of programming you have by limiting or cutting TV out altogether as well.   


There is a lot of information out there about gangstalking and mind control so do a search and see what you can find. Do your research and due diligence before investing in counter measures as they are usually pricey but worth it for the peace of mind they can afford if they work.  

 
Good-luck!


    
   
 
 

Sort:  

Why would they do this? what is there to be gained?

Unfortunately, this is really common. A lot of people go through periods of psychic attack. This is a method of control and is experimentation of their technologies on hapless victims.

I've felt something very similar to this. I sometimes feel like my phone is creating this annoying "white noise" that gives me headaches. I recently started having tinnitus as well...

Attacks like this are fairly common unfortunately. You may find that you are a targeted individual. Take care and stay safe :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @polichick to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53