VSCO Edits 2 : Why, Starboy

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Location :
Pavilion Kuala Lumpur, 168, Bukit Bintang Street, Bukit Bintang, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur.

I've having tough times to juggle my timing with assignments, sleep and my three main meals. Maybe this proves that I am not capable to face more tough task loads in my future.

I believe that God heard my prayers of my struggle.
The first thing He did was blessing me with people who have extra computers and laptops to lend me to use in anywhere anytime.

Second, He made plans for me to head out from home to get some timeout and food. My cousin was nice enough to tag me along to Pavilion for dinner and window shopping.

Forever 21 is always a store that is our girl's playground. We could always tryout their latest collection from clothing to accessories. So, I decided to have some pictures of me wearing some of the hats for fun.

PicsArt_12-03-10.21.18.jpg

This Maroon color velvet bucket hat is super beautiful. I like it but not the price tag.
I've posted this picture in my Instagram, with the caption of :

“Crown him as my starboy”.

He was mine but he likes more companionship from other ladies. Starboy would be good to describe him. Another story, I once made him my role model in my life, I would say that he was the star to me. So, Starboy could be referred as this meaning too.

PicsArt_12-03-10.25.31.jpg
"Are you going to disappear someday?" was always my fear while I was with him. Due to fear, I did everything I could to make him at least be proud of me. His suggestions for me became my obligations. People would describe him as a control freak.

If I would be posting this in my Instagram, maybe I could write :

"Heard you like cats, but these cat ears became horns."

I am sure that he hates me more than anything after exposing him for the things he did without moral values. Why do things that would eventually take away everything you seek from the world, starboy?

PicsArt_12-03-10.22.58.jpg

Lastly, the mirror selfie that everyone loves. Lots of love for my Huawei Nova Plus and my Nike Vapormax.
The edits of my photos are as below :

Free Preset : P5, adjust it lower +8.0
Exposure : +1.0 or +2.0
Contrast : -1.0
Sharpen : +5.0
Highlights : +12
Temperature : -0.9
Skin Tone : -2.5
Grain : +3.5

I know everyone is worried about my condition. I am fine, but I would say it is impossible to forget him totally within a month. I am no computer with delete button function in my memory. I am moving on pretty fast and well compared to the people I knew with their past breakups. Buy me ice-cream and cakes, I will guaranty you that I will show a smile on my face. Love everyone of you who came and stood by me.


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Lunch at Chef Hong Kitchen, Paradigm Mall Malaysia
  3. (ENG) Makeup November Video with Notimetospace

Sort:  

Fashionista is your good niche in steemit... can see that your passion is fashion. Love your cool stylist purple-pink colored hair (Show a youtube demo on this... please!). It suits your personality...

Learn from the past and create a better life path...
Once I cash out my steems, I'll buy you ice-cream and cakes... hahaha...

Cheers!

😆 just so you mentioned about it, it seems that I could actually go into that niche, since theres slightly less people doing it (which I notice, it is quite less). Sure sure, recording video is always my hobby 😆

Can't wait for ice creammm , during Christmas / countdown week perhaps 😆 cash out fast ok😆

The sentiments of your post really speak to me. I do believe things leave us to make way for better things in life. Wish you all the best @notimenospace . Digging the pic of the left from your thumbnail. Would make quite a pretty graphic illustration. And the colourful streaks in your hair make me miss my own purple do huhu

Hello @hanbun, I believe so too :)
Oh wowww a pretty graphic illustration, this means my photographer did her job well done :D
I'll be covering them with dark colour soon :( I'll surely miss mine too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53