Makeup November Video with NotimetospacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

It's time, to be pretty and head out to slay some men.
I mean just look good for myself, I am no Darth Vader.

For your information, I may accidentally speak different language in my video. It's something that Malaysians do often. It is possible that we could actually use 5 languages in a sentence. We are indeed very talented (winks).

Products used

Lancome teint visionnaire BB cream
Maybelline age rewind concealer
ENUCA Airbrush Dual Finish Powder SPF
Too Faced Natural Eye Neutral Eye Shadow Collection
Colourpop : Bossy

Truth to be told, I am not good with :-

1. Eyeshadow

I have no courage to apply deep or obvious colours on my eyelid. I am no pro with blending skills. Worse, how much eyeshadow should I put on? and what if I looked like a panda? Will I look as cute as them?

2. False eyelashes

Never will I have the courage to use them. They do look great with special occasions, but not for casual hangout with friends. No practice makes notimetospace a coward...

3. Higlighter

As you can see I've attempted to use one of the colours in my eyeshadow palette as my highlighter. But still, I have low skills to make my face glow like diamonds. Bling bling baby.

DSC00950a.JPG


Shoutout Section

ice-cream.gif

Travel and Lifestyle Blog
No-time-to-space because we haven't explore the whole earth yet.
Thank you @pinstory for this Doodle Avatar of me!
Feel Free to visit her blog and enjoy her artwork!
IMG-20171023-WA0023(size samall).jpg

Recent Posts

  1. (CN) Dear Diary: 他失去了心爱他的我,我失去了不专一的他
  2. (ENG) Lunch at Chef Hong Kitchen, Paradigm Mall Malaysia
  3. (ENG) Restaurant Yee Li Lou (艺绿楼 菜馆) + Giveaway

Sort:  

very nice and attention-grabbing

Hahaha... first time seeing any of your vids and hearing your voice. Sounds way different from what i imagine hahaha..

im just a college girl so dont expect so much make up

I think you're being humble, over 4 minutes for making up? idk how you girls did it. lol

HAHAHHA I may look "sweet" in my photo but not my voice 😂. My voice is considered deep.

It took me about 20 minutes for this makeup.
Yes yes we ladies are willing to spend time on ourselves, to slayyy. Learn from us! 😝

pretty enough, don't need makeup

Compliment me more Sireh , hahaha 😝😝

Hahaha... please don't slay me with your good look...

I've picked up some tips to use on my daughter.. Now if she would sit still..

HAHAHHAHAH she would if she's fine with my method of makeup 😆😆😆

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

You are so lovely! Nicely done! @steemitbloggers

Thank you 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02