Ranting on lack of formatting bad grammar how it's a deal breaker for me

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

So its no so it's no secret that I have dyslexia. 

have tried and improved my blogs. I have not found an editor that has corrected "the red strip" 

when it is wrong. i Ned the red strip. 

am 100% depending on it....

So am redaing....ye a meaning  reading.  posts out there how to do it better its all on 

the grammar and layout and correct photo sizes.   am fucket....right there. 

its OK but a just Ned to Remember that people come to ignore me because of it.



ye...this is how a work lol 100% real picture



so story time. in school a did not have have a good time. 

In a nutshell, I did not get a test for dyslexia before a was 22 and a did it on its own initiative.

so in my school's eyes I was  just a difficult one.

but the The consequence of this was that I drop out very early and a never learned how to do good formatting grammar etc

a newer had English in school. and did not have  Norwegian after I was 13. so all a learned was by myself..

Here's my story about my dyslexia


So just fuck off. whit the point in the wrong place comment. and here is a way Steemit that works for me,

 I do not get those comments.  So its a nice side effect of the reward system.  


walking home from the store yesterday


So what's the point of this entry

a Ned and editor who have the right tools that is grammar tool. its Ned the red dotted line.

and it Ned to be easy to use. 

one more side effect of this a get a headache if it take to long concentrate. 

normal for me is 2-3 hours and write a post. and its just on the writing so adding making it nice. 

so normally this happen

 I have a bad head ache so just putter into some random pictures and publicize it.




So link me the editor u are  using. 

Thanks


Sort:  

All things considered, you are doing well. You have learned to cope. That in itself is amazing. You can pick up things quickly. As long as you can get your point across, who cares.

true. but its just irritating

You should take a look at this
https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@maverickinvictus/let-me-be-your-sugar-redfish-and-be-mentored
This could be perfect for you. I may try for it myself it seems a great opportunity to get some help from someone with experience.
I probably won't qualify since I am just starting to post some but you seem to be exactly what they are looking for.

Perfectly going to check it out
thanks

Just wondering?

Have you thought of using voice/ audio instead of text or perhaps voice recorders/ apps that change words into text?

no a haven not a have a strong norwagian accent so not sure if it work at all,

I understand. I don't think it will then. Anyhow, don't give up. Life is a struggle, it's all about finding a way to enjoy that struggle so it becomes was less of a struggle ;>)

Dawn and Dave do this every week and they are awesome!
Today is all about helping with format and edits. They even pay you to let them help. Seems backward but the nickles are great.
https://steemit.com/deardawne/@davemccoy/dear-dawne-live-today-formatting-again

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Greetings! Saw your comment on my post so I figured I'd head over to you link and have a look-see.

I can help you with formatting and even the editing aspect.
Formatting, even for me, some days can be an issue.

By chance, are you on Discord? Which is a chat area that many steemian use. I'd love to give you some one-on-one mentoring and help with the formatting and frustration you're having with the grammar.

nice. ty
yes am on discord

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.17$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52