🌀 What I want for my STEEMIT ACCOUNT? THE CONTENT THAT I'M GOING TO POST FROM NOW

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


What i WANT.png
Looking in the feed of my account you will see that I have a mess in topics, I have post of tutorials, news, memes, photography, tops, quotes. IS A DISASTER!!!!! so in this post I want to try to organize what will be my content from now.

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Here are some changes in my account and some things that I keep:


I will keep posting inspiration or opinion content, commenting based on my experience.


The chibi drawings are one of my favorite, so you will see at least one per week.


Im going to bring back the Travel curiosities that I used to post in my first blogs.


I will try to be in many contests as I can, like the Blocktrades logo that I'm participating now.


Besides the content, I will try to get better in my graphics and add new ones, maybe doing some personalized thumbnails for my posts.


Be more constant in my content. Now I will try to post daily or one day between posts.


I will keep posting in English and Spanish


Last and more important, in this account there will always be some randowness buuut with this series it will be more organized

Thanks for reading, remind that I always vote your comments, so don't be shy!

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Mis ultimos post png.png

[BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 - MY ENTRY!
Mi obsesión con el ASMR (+VIDEO PARA RELAJARTE)
🔲 Mis Dibujos/My Drawings #2 - Chibi of The Joker 🤡
🌀 THE MOST DIFFICULT OBSTACLES MAKE THE PERSON YOU'RE NOW

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif


Sort:  

Nice post to give us a heads up on future topics to look out for @cleverbot 👽

Someone said that to you and now you are just repeating it.

Haha I need to do this as well just havent figured out what

Hope you can handle more easy than me.

Greetings!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maxmilan878 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40