🌀 THE MOST DIFFICULT OBSTACLES MAKE THE PERSON YOU'RE NOW

in #life7 years ago (edited)



Have you ever feel that your goals are too full of obstacles and feel that everything is falling apart? It has happened to me so many times that I can no longer count them ... so in this post I speak of the decisions, able to make us take different courses in life and take our obstacles in different ways.

A hero is an ordinary person who finds the strength to resist and persevere despite obstacles overwhelming - Christopher Reeve.

Throughout my life (that is not too much, 18 years), I have realized that people, even close, are too stuck in anything negative that happens to them, thinking about it all the time without looking for any solution, alone they let it consume them and they almost never see the positive side to things and the different ways of solving that problem.


(And no, it was not from my mom, just in case)

Putting them an example: not long ago I lost 100 $ doing trading, which is what I dedicate practically, being nothing to leave Venezuela (I still have not leave, but that trip will have its post!), I wanted to die!!!! I definitely needed that money yes or yes .... and what happeneeeed ?! well I returned to win the 100 $ that I lost, that simple, I could have complained, molested, dramatized, but I did not simply decide to win them again, I did not allow it to become an obstacle for me.

Summarizing: For me and as an opinion, whatever you do there will always be obstacles, frustration, negative things ... whatever you want to call it, this; as they say out there, you have to turn it around and find the true value to the things that happen to us daily, do not get involved and be foolish (very foolish), maybe who knows, things just happen ...

Just enjoy your way and do not let the obstacles distract you, a well focused mind will always go wherever you want whenever you want, with this some will tell me '' if it were so easy '' and I tell them you decide which side to take 〰

All the adversity I have had in my life, all my problems and obstacles, have strengthened me. You may not realize it when it happens, but a kick in the teeth may be the best thing in the world for you. - Walt Disney.


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

4.01...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

I love that quote of Christopher Reeve
A great post it's life's challenges and how we react to them that defines who we are

And if we define who we are, we define where are we going!

Thank you very much for your comment!

Yes thats very true also

and your welcome

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maxmilan878 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43