[BeyondBitcoin Contest] Blocktrades Logo Challenge #1 | MY ENTRY!

in #blocktrades7 years ago

Hey steemians!!! today I take the courage to participate in the Blocktrade Logo challenge. I barely do this type of logos but today I've got some inspiration, I'm not a graphic designer but I made my best, hope you like it!

Blocktrades Logo png.png
(I hope you can see that the design is a big ''b'' of blocktrades and the classic cube of the original inside of it, if not, I'm a bad graphic designer HAHAHA)
Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Here are the screenshots that I take while I was doing the design

Captura.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 2.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 3.JPG
Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 5.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 6.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 7.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Captura 8.JPG

Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

Well that was a pretty good challenge for me, I really have a good time making it

I would like that you guys give me some feedback to improve this design 1000%

So... I'll see you in the comments!
Banner Steemit naranja # 2 png.png

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maxmilan878 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41