Never let a good drama go to waste....Ned's under pressure...An Irish themed Sunday

in #blog6 years ago

You know me , always sensitive to what's going on....I didn't want to just go crashing around like a bull in china shop.
Or a Korean one, for that matter....
I wonder whats going on behind the scenes at the moment with steem, and samsung...?

Tongues are wagging and speculation is abound...

So I thought I'd add my two cents as well...it seems rude not to on a happy Sunday afternoon..

Any likeness to real persons or events, living or dead, is purely coincidental

STARRING!
@NED (it would be hard to do a Ned parody without him..)
@PAULAG (obliquely, but we all know...)
@WHATSUP ('cos she loves the attention...)
...and many others!!!....(or not...that might just well be a click bait sentence...)

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂😂

May you make whale someday, my friend, for the giggles you bring to the blockchain. Must reattach my arse, as it was laughed off! 😎

Thank you... very much!

(are you flirting with me? lol)

This post has been included in the latest edition of SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



lol! - Cheers, matey!

Purely coincidental.

And, don't dig up the potato plot... that's where the bodies are buried.

I don't really know all the Steemit politics but that was pretty funny.
Especially Samsung Makes Trillions for SMTs

That one just popped into my head....

Lol this gave me a good giggle, we all need one right now. Scary Irish woman 😂😂 whats more funny is some people probably think that.

Posted using Partiko Android

....I do...lol

We re sending @paulag off for the next round of Brexit negotiations. The British : “we love exports . Exports are key to success” @paulag “but you re just lost 70% of them . The British . [gulp] [awkward of awkward silences]

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43