Sort:  

Also, you may find some gems from my friend Ashera. http://www.asherahart.net

Ah yes.. Mr. Tesla! I definitely resonate with this great visionary soul . I have been in Croatia and on the streets named in his honor and memory. Thank you so very much for this link and your comments :)
Not totally sure of the authenticity of this piece, but to my mind, doesn't really matter, it is more the sentiment of the info contained within the commentary. You may find it interesting if you have not read it before: http://truththeory.com/2015/05/13/this-interview-with-nikola-tesla-from-1899-reveals-his-extraordinary-personality/

Sound frequencies + DMT. Then see Ayahyasca.

The thing about chemicals is.... ok, just my personal experience and 2 cents worth... The follow up to my story is this... there were a lot of positive takeaways... I have no fear of this thing called "death". A moment no more or no less. That is all. Many other positive realizations I may write about in the future.
Negative impact - When you have been to "Heaven/Nirvana etc." how do you come back to earth? I suffered deep depression. I could no longer relate to other people. Life became largely meaningless. The pursuit of wealth? Money? The "American Dream"? ... Trivial pursuits. Imagine being the only person to ever see a Sunrise? Or more accurately, the only person you personally know of that has ever seen a Sunrise? How do you describe that to other people? How can they relate to you?
So, yeah, I tried to find my way back to "the Garden" in due course and later years via experiments with drugs. There were other experiences, none recaptured the one in hospital. I tried to find my way back via other methods also... Past Life Regressions, Hypnosis, seeking out spiritual masters and Gurus. ... it goes on...
Here's the thing. I realised I was becoming a "Peak Experience Junkie". I was looking more "Hits".
But an experience is only fleeting. It's not the real deal. The carpenter said something like: Happy are those who have not seen, yet believe I go with that. I would say to others, be careful what you wish for. I hope this makes sense. Peace :)

Hi LoveJoy - I'd love to read any postings you have about DMT or Ayahyasca. I'm all about learning more about growing Spiritually.....If you can, please send me a link to any of your postings...... Anyway, I'm new on here & trying to meet new friends.... And, I saw you liked reading a Story about a Near Death Experience, so I thought You'd might like to read about my NDE Story, whenever I Drowned as a kid.... True Story -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-i

I don't have any posts on the topic as of yet. I've been reluctant to write about such experiences, because they are not so much a part of the experiential... if you catch my drift. Great write up about your NDE. I'll let you know if I manage to find an acceptable way to properly express the DMT or Ayahuasaca 'experience'. Probably with a lot of disclaimers. :P Cheers.

Thanks for the Reply... I'm following U now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65