You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: N.D.E. My Near Death Experience - Never Shared Before - The Future of Medicine and Healing?

in #blog7 years ago

Hi LoveJoy - I'd love to read any postings you have about DMT or Ayahyasca. I'm all about learning more about growing Spiritually.....If you can, please send me a link to any of your postings...... Anyway, I'm new on here & trying to meet new friends.... And, I saw you liked reading a Story about a Near Death Experience, so I thought You'd might like to read about my NDE Story, whenever I Drowned as a kid.... True Story -
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@doctormegazilla/near-death-experience-nde-and-out-of-body-experience-obe-drowning-part-i

Sort:  

I don't have any posts on the topic as of yet. I've been reluctant to write about such experiences, because they are not so much a part of the experiential... if you catch my drift. Great write up about your NDE. I'll let you know if I manage to find an acceptable way to properly express the DMT or Ayahuasaca 'experience'. Probably with a lot of disclaimers. :P Cheers.

Thanks for the Reply... I'm following U now....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63