To the Man I want to spend my whole life withsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I still remember the very first time we met.. how I fell in love with you and your smile and how everything happened unexpectedly. We both didn't expect, it was God who made it happen, because He knows we both need each other to complete the love story He made. I'm beyond blessed and thankful that someone like you came into my life.

Thank you. Thank you for making me realize and making me feel that I deserve to be loved, to be happy and to have someone as amazing as you are.

Thank you for loving me and everything about me, thank you for accepting me, all my flaws and mistakes that I made from the past. Don't forget that I accept you as well just the way you are.

I pray to God to guide us always because you're the one I want to spend my whole life with. I'm so lucky enough I have an ideal man that every girl dreams of.

Thank you for coming into my life, for loving me unconditionally, for motivating me everyday to be the best version of myself, for always making me feel beautiful, and for always holding my hands so tight that I know you will never ever let me go. I just want you to know that I love you with every ounce of my being.

Lastly, rest assured that you have me, my heart and my soul. Forever! <3
FB_IMG_1498789237386.jpg

Sort:  

So much love in this post, love IT !!
Keep posting and keep the love
Upvote and follow

Thank you :)

Congratulations @kimmyeve! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51