Typical Dutch Landscape

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Green, Water and Straight

dutch_landscape.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 200 35 mm f/9.0 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Looks very peaceful!

I could say it typical middle Russia landscape as well :)

Wow awesome, I think this will be my new wallpaper :D

Thats is a nice compliment, cheers!

wat is nederland toch mooi !!!

Duurde mij even om te waarderen aangezien ik er zo aan gewend ben, hoe meer ik reis hoe unieker het blijkt te zijn ;p

The photos are beautiful, more than that, because of a little more reason than you like, his mind is so good he is very good. thank you

What a beautiful photo
Yes it's a charming nature
More wonderful view

Judging by your photos Holland is a paradise for anglers.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wow cool landscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52