The Krijtberg Church

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

With an autumn twist


De_Krijtberg_Church.jpg

Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorycityscapephotography
SettingsISO 400 40 mm f/18 1/80 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Autumn has so many nice colors. Really like it in this picture!

Love the different color of leaves during Autumn. It would be great if I see it in person. We don't have Autumn here in the Philippines. 😊

Autumn looks beautiful, but besides that it is just cold, wet and windy. So you are not missing out on a lot ;p

Then it's pretty much the same from where I live. 😊 It's cold, wet and windy here in Baguio City. It's in the mountainous area of the Philippines.

Omg you live between the mountains!? How often do you go on hikes?

Just a few times a year cuz I have school. There's a lot of great places to hike here, like Mt. Ulap or Mt. Cloud in English. When you get to the top, all you can see are clouds.

Looking at the picture, I thought "hey that looks like Amsterdam"...Seems I was right. Hope to be back soon for a home visit.

Yup, spot on! May want to wait till next summer when the weather is nice again ;p

I am from Holland. Just been away for too long and feeling home sick.

Aha, where are you atm?

I have been to Beijing this year, interesting culture. What are you doing in China?

Beijing is nice but it's huge, I've lived there back in '06 for 6 months but a lot has been changed since then. I am in the mid of a job application. The process takes some time unfortunately for foreigners. Let's see the outcome, otherwise I am heading back home. Where are you from?

Huge is an understatement, also so busy! But I think that is more common in China. Yeah, they are not so foreign friendly.

I am from Amsterdam

I like your photo and I love autumn. I have the impression that it's a painting, not a photo :)

That is a very nice compliment, thank you <3

Amazing shot friend @juliank , I really appreciate your work .

One more from Amsterdam. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34