Sunset Over The Hills

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Sunsets just never get old


norway_sunset_coasts.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 200 26 mm f/11 1/500 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNorway

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Awesome shot. Btw, are those birds or mosquitoes in the upper right-hand corner of the photo?

Sharp eyes, they were mosquitoes. There were a lot of them...

THAT is just so fine - divine, an image.. that, well, I'm gonna resteem it.

This past 2 wks on #STEEMIT, I've not seen a photo with this cool, lively ORANGE !
[Just in time for #Halloween, eh? ]

The varied color -- well, what I want to say is "It's vibrant & rich" .


THANK U, TRULY ♦♦ From jan [one who likes to #draw / paint ]

Haha, I did not think about the relation with orange and halloween. Might be because I am from Europe

Gee thanx for the reply ♦♦ Aarghhhh

Happy Halloween..
The next holiday is just around the corner

Breath taking!!!

Do not stop breathing though!

The most beautiful sunset is the one that suddenly appears in front of you while you are walking. it looks much more beautiful :)

I do not get these very often anymore, since I actively look for them...

Professional touch exists in every inch in this photo, well done.
upvoted

It seem that your home a in the perfect position to capture view of sunset! You are lucky :)

I wish it was, this was during a trip in Norway

Lovely images... I should also post my golden hour photos

When you do, do not forget the hashtag #goldenhourphotography ;)

Beautiful absolutely beautiful. Nothing else to say.

That is enough for me :)

Nothing beats nature. Not even Pixar...

Who or what do you mean by Pixar?

It's a movie company making animations (Ice Age).

No, it won't @juliank :-) at least for me anyway. Everyday is different, even if it is taking at the same spot, and same time!

That what I love so much about nature, it is never the same if you look close enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75