Sunset From A Hammock Tent

in #blog7 years ago


Sleeping without a tarp is the best, you get to enjoy the view while lying in your hammock


norway_hammock_tent.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorytravelphotography
SettingsISO 400 18 mm f/6.3 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNorway

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

My posting template
Photography contests FAQ

Sort:  

really we are lying somewhere looking upward is very beautiful, what else in a beautiful scenic spot like on a hill surrounded by beautiful scenery, what else the photo you post is now very beautiful. a very cool post @juliank

And it gets even better during the night, when you get to see the stars!

Amazing shot!

It's so beautiful outside 🌻

Looks deliciously cold - looking forward to going to Norway someday!

Haha yes, there is a reason I still have my motorcycle pants on ;p

Great Shot @juliank.. you are pro ..

Haha, thank you for the kind words :)

Your welcome, thank you too your contests im back to may hobby to join the contests.. i hope 1 day my post is one of your winners ... hahhahhahaha

follow me plz

Hello @khurshid, welcome to Steemit. Please do not ask people for upvotes and follows. Just focus on contributing to the community and you will eventually be rewarded. I just gave you an upvote since you are new and there is a lot to learn. Good luck and have fun :)

I would love to wake up like this

You can! Remember next time you go out camping to hang your in such a way your face is facing east ;)

I will! 😀

Wow this looks awesome, I would love to sleep like this one day out in the wild. Yo be able to fall asleep under the stary skies. Also I can imagine that this hammock takes up less space than carrying a tent ?

Yes the hammock does indeed take up less space since you do not need a mat to sleep on. However, when you travel to colder areas you are going to want this special thingy you hang underneath. Since the air blows underneath lowering the temperature

Well I definitely have to buy me one of those. As a matter of fact I could imagine using one of these things even in my garden, it's something special sleeping out in the open and breathing perfectly fresh air

The perfect shot my friend. I am loving it very much.

Thanks, glad you like it :)

Outdoor overnight is good for health, because a lot of fresh air. I like too camping :-).

Yes it is! But it can also be quite cold ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54