You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset From A Hammock Tent

in #blog7 years ago

Wow this looks awesome, I would love to sleep like this one day out in the wild. Yo be able to fall asleep under the stary skies. Also I can imagine that this hammock takes up less space than carrying a tent ?

Sort:  

Yes the hammock does indeed take up less space since you do not need a mat to sleep on. However, when you travel to colder areas you are going to want this special thingy you hang underneath. Since the air blows underneath lowering the temperature

Well I definitely have to buy me one of those. As a matter of fact I could imagine using one of these things even in my garden, it's something special sleeping out in the open and breathing perfectly fresh air

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67