Old And New Architecture

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

9.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorycityscapephotography
SettingsISO 200 80 mm f/16 1/125 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-140mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationValencia - Spain

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Cities seem to be always 'under construction.' I wonder if that's a good thing or a bad... Beautiful image from your Spain trip!

Yes true, I think it is good in the sense that it allows people to work. Also there are so many old buildings that need constant care. As well as expanding a growing population. I am happy I do not have manage it

Hehe, I guess it is a never ending cycle. Death, taxes, and construction. :)

Hi @juliank Could you make goprophotography tag? Is it possible?

No I will not, some people were abusing the other tags I was not curating actively. So sorry, but I do not have time to also check that

This post very nice i.. Like it your blogs thanks for sharing post .. carry one...

The saturation is good

How do I enter these contests? I tried, but I have no idea if I did it right lol. Great photos by the way!

I did read that. I still don't know how to correctly tag them for the contests. I guess I'm out of luck.

Menarik sekali postingan ini saya sudah membagikan nya

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @juliank

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Where is this place sir?

I love the photoshoot, it's even more amazing when the full photo of the city is viewed. I guess this is the type of camera Hollywood uses to shoot scenes.

@juliank your love for photography is awesome, it brings out the humanity In you and portrays you human in all ramifications.

Much love @juliank!

Is that a church building there? IMG_20180121_212649_609.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11