Looks Quite Appealing

in #blog7 years ago

33.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 100 30 mm f/7.1 1/125 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-140mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationValencia - Spain

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

I knew I had seen that building before and here it is on the right!
A shot I did back in 2009 on a trip to beautiful Valencia! Thanks for arranging these challenges, its inspiring and for sure gets inspiration back into my soul.

IMG_4137.JPG

Thank you, it's presented as it was taken at the time. I believe it need to be rotated just a bit, but I clearly remember that at the time I didn't know what to do about the building I'm referring to, I couldn't leave it out because then I wouldn't get the entire "eye" in the frame.

I am totally a country girl, but cities do make for interesting photography opportunities! The sun down the concrete canyon almost makes it look like Jesus must be downtown...

I think that it works both ways, if you are a city person then the country side will look new and refreshing

I really like the geometry of the building on the right, do you know what it is called?

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Nice photo! Go through my blog and see my new content, greetings :D

This is absolutely amazing

Nice photo...
Never complained of shortcomings...because shortage remind you to continue to look for the power that is within you...please follow me

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The full screen image definitely brings out more in your image. I've searched far and wide and can't figure out how to make it so that when you click on an image on my posts, people can see the full-sized image. Could you either let me know how to do it or direct me to a resource where I might find this information?
Upvoted. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30