Long Exposure Bridge

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Since I am hosting long exposure contests I wanted to improve my skills as well. Inspired by the entries from our fellow Steemians I set out in the night to do some testing


amsterdam_bridge_longexposure2.jpg
All my images are high resolution click for full screen!


Categorylongexposurephotography
SettingsISO 50 16 mm f/22 30.0 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmstedam - The Netherlands

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

That's an amazing shot! I like the colors of the long line of lights.

Thank you @icybc, got more coming your way :D

Nice shot! I really want to learn how to take long exposure shots. I'm gonna be using my smartphone. I hope I'll get good shots too 😊

Both of us will be learning! I recommend looking around on youtube a bit

Okay. I'll do that. Thank you! 😊

wow dear that looks really amazing.

Glad you like it ;)

The picture is love @juliank .... Good job brother you are doing amazing!!

Thank you, glad you like it :)

The photo is excellent for awarding the Oscars @juliank

Haha, do not flatter me to much, just learning ;p

You are really a great professional, I love professional work, you have made great dynamics, excellent marketing with many creative competitions @juliank

Thanks, doing my best and learning every day :)

Wow! Perfect shot @juliank. I love the combination of the lights. Nice. Good job my friend :)

Thank you, I still feel like I am just scratching the surface of this wonderful category

Oh! Love this one! Nicely done!

Thank you! Got some more coming ;)

this photo is excellent. bt what is the white step lights .....? is that flash lights of motors?

Either cars or a bus that passed by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50