Hiking In Norway

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

norway_hike.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorylandscapephotography
SettingsISO 320 18 mm f/8.0 1/250 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationNorway

banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

What an amazing photo!

The roots of those trees are amazing! Long, long ago, I went ice fishing, and it was definitely an experience that I won't repeat...

Haha, how was that? Did you at least got a nice meal out of it?

I was black and blue freezing, so I can't remember much about that trip :-)

Because it's cold or because it's hot? It looks really pretty :)

goatsig

nice photo!!

Why that is gorgeous

Paradise !! That is one beautiful mountain trek :)

Nature in Norway is so amazing, so beautiful. I love it.

thank you for sharing. and you also provide useful links to me. and that's good for me. you want to petrify other steemit by way of meberi very useful link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67