Happy Wednesday Steemit, Share Your Vehicle And Architectural Photography!

in #blog6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


wednesday.jpg


To participate share any vehicle related photography with the tag #vehiclephotography or architectural photography with the tag #architecturalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy wednesday!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi @juliank I have just submitted my #architecturalphotography photos but I had difficulty adding the #architecturalphotography tag. I was notified that there was a maximum of 24 characters in a tag but this tag only has 23 characters. It would only accept the tag #architecturephotograpghy which is strange as they have the same number of characters. I'm not sure what is happening as I haven't come across this before. Also, every time I try to Follow you, the Unfollow sign comes up but when I return to your account it says, Follow again. This happens with other accounts too. Are you able to explain this to me please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51