Happy Wednesday Steemit, Share Your Vehicle And Architectural Photography!

in #blog7 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


wednesday.jpg


To participate share any vehicle related photography with the tag #vehiclephotography or architectural photography with the tag #architecturalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 1000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy wednesday everyone !
Thanks @juliank for your contests!

Here's a link to my entry for the architectural photography contest
https://steemit.com/photography/@jakyyou23/qubbat-al-sakhra-dome-of-the-rock-at-night

Good luck everyone

Hello @juliank, if I post a photograph from Steepshot App and keep the primary tag as #photocontests, will that post would be eligible for this contest?

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 19 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Participated and upvoted! Thanks!

Awesome, looking forward to what you have entered ;)

voting your comment so that you get it fully

i am gonna participate

Very wonderful and really fun to see all this beauty in everything
I was delighted to see here and see this magnificence
Greetings to you

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Will look for some snow vehicles today :-)

Yes please!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48