Happy Tuesday Steemit, Share Your Landscape And Cityscape Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


tuesday.jpg


To participate share any landscape related photography with the tag #landscapephotography or cityscape photography with the tag #cityscapephotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hello julian. Good morning.

Morning :D

I have a favor to ask you. I will send you a message over discord.

Landscape with me~~~

great your photography. your post always great thanks for share

Good post
Selamat pagi @juliank

good morning my friend, your last day photo has been so much beautiful, thank you for last day photo post.

Landscape

City scape

Happy Tuesday @juliank ! I hope you have an awesome day ahead.

Will send my entry later, thank you for the invitation! ;-* Resteemed!

Thanks, I was searching the type of photos for every day, I uploaded today a foodphotography 😓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72