Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Share your goldenhour photography and win SBD


goldenhour_lastday.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 UTC


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template
Why you want to think of a great title for your contest photos
steemit.chat - julian_k

Sort:  

I will be sharing for sure. I like golden hour

Golden hour is amazing. I also like it.

Golden hour never gets boring!

I will participate again ; thank you @juliank i was winner two times;
I really love photography and art in general . so your steemit blog give me this energy of competition ;;;;;big love for all steemians

Nice to hear my blog gives you the energy to compete and capture wonderful photography :D Good luck, I am looking forward to what you are going to bring this time

I'm posting right now mine

You are on top of it!

It's another Sunday.
Nice one boss.
When it's day break I'll input my entry

Does that mean I am going to see a sunrise photo from you? ;p

Hey I upvodet you you should vot me

Hi @nehaojha, Steemit does not work like that. By genuinely engaging in the community and contributing you will start receiving upvotes, not by asking or even worse demanding

I agree with @juliank nice to contribute but no demanding, I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here

Thank You @juliank for having the
GoldenHourPhotography Contest!
This is my entry for this week :-)

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shasta/golden-hour-photography-mt-spurr-volcano-sunset-nikiski-alaska
Mt Spurr Volcano Sunset Nikiski Alaska
Love seeing everyone's Golden Hours ❤

do you live in Alaska or did you go on a trip? Wow i love this picture !!

Thank you for the compliment :-)
We live in Alaska curently @janine-ariane30
we have lived in a few different places over
the years and love to travel and like to do more!

the topics of your contest are wsam. I
will tryed my best to win .. mayebe one day i won the contest.

I would but my photos always come out horrible lol.

Hi @juliank here is my entry for golden hours photography contest
https://steemit.com/goldenh/@kunani/golden-hours-of-today-the-sun-rising-at-dawn-today-photography-contest pics taken from using my Sumsung Galaxy mibile

photo_2017-10-22_11-26-36.jpg

photo_2017-10-22_11-26-44.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51