Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

in #blog6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photography with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 2000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hi there juliank, is it true the automated comments when uploading an entry do not work atm? Ty! 😎


t.

It has been shaky this week, apparently now an important node crashed. I go over the entries manually so as long as you have entered them on the correct day I will review them

thanks for clarifying because I haven't seen the auto post lately!!! I just did earlier for my goldenhour post..... but havent seen it for my smartphone post i dont think

Love this one!!!!!

thanks a lot for your great effort @juliank, really love your contests! :)
Let’s hope that the bots will be able to handle the growing number of participants :p
Keep up your great work :)

Thanks! I might be that is was not my bot after all. But the node (hosted by steemit) that is having issues

Hope you're feeling better! Thank you for your hard work! I posted mine yesterday- I hope you see it as the bots haven't :) :https://busy.org/goldenhourphotography/@caitycat/golden-hour-in-kelowna

Thanks for creating a daily challenge , it helps a lot.

I just posted my entry. Haven't received the comment yet though!

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@b2travel/sunset-of-love#comments

I have made posts about this, the network is having issues. I go over the entries manually so evenwhen you do not receive a response I still see it

Perfect. Thanks for the explanation :)

That's great sir. This challenge will benefit from a lot of people.

You have a typo on the longexposurephotography Tag in the description,

Always enjoy your daily photography contest @juliank makes one more motivated to get out there, more photography, more fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75