Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

in #blog6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photography with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Wish I have a profesional camera to get great photographies, but well my phone is not so bad for now !
I want to know if I could nominate you to a black and white challenge, it's for seven days. Let me know! :D

Phones cameras are indeed great nowadays, as long as you understand the weaknesses you can still get great photos.

What is this black and white challenge?

I work things out with what I have but seriusly I want a real camera :(

The challenge it's about 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life. You can read more about the challenge here, it's simple and personal, and everyday you nominate someone.

Well than you have a nice goal for 2018;)

I see, cool. Sounds like fun, I will join. Thank you for the nomination :)

Totally agreee!! You gonna see some real awesome photos of me in 2018:D
and can you wait that I nominate you tomorrow in my post of day 2 pleassee? :(
Hahaha I don't have almost any photographers friends here so you are my only option for tomorrows nomination

Haha, sure I can wait. Looking forward to your photos.

I am doing my best to build a great photography community here, so you will be able to make many more new friends :)

You are great <3 Thanks!! I'm gonna try to read more photography post daily haha but you have all my support in anything you need bulding the photography community!

Looking forward to seeing these, there's some epic entries! Looks like standards are just going up!!

This is my favourite contest day ;) Also looking forward to all the entries

beautiful post but i don't understood that why you see last day?

Today is the deadline for this contests for people that want to participate

oh yeahh i like this content, can i join this content?

I like your contest and I speak with people from Asia to join in your contest.
Thank you!

I would just like to mention that there is a typo in "#longexposurephotogARphy". I have copied paste it and was wondering why the entry was not getting an automated comment :))) I have fixed the mistake but I wonder how many of us have done the same? :)))

esto es lo mas!! gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66