Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Share your goldenhour photography and win SBD


goldenhour_lastday.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline is in 23 hours at 23:59 UTC

Payout Structure: Tier 2 (10 x 1.0 SBD/STEEM)

More information: FAQ


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and travelphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

My posting template
Photography contests FAQ

Sort:  

Let's see what it brings this week! Best. contest. of. the. week!

I am also still in love with the golden hour. It has been a bit to cloudy lately though!

Happy Sunday @juliank

I fucked up, it is Sunday. Fixed it, happy Sunday @sarahs!

Btw, did you participate in the sportsphotography contest? I have not looked over them yet, but I saw a sportive photo you entered for the travelphotography contest

Happy sunday and Happy goldenhourphotography @juliank

happy sunday, happy holiday. : 0

I made this post earlier, so I am posting it in the comment.

image

image

image

Here is a link to my original post

https://steemit.com/photography/@iamhaque/magical-sunset-photography-20171025t104130617z

I have seen REALLY great pictures out there with the #GoldenHourPhotography theme. So cool to have that many people sharing their talents!
I leave tou guys mine here if you want to check it out! https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@soykatonline/the-golden-hour-golden-tree-la-hora-dorada-un-arbol-dorado

Nice initiative congratulations on this
Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54