Happy Saturday Steemit, Share Your Sports Photography!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Share your sports photography and win SBD


sports_lastday.jpg
Click on image to view full screen


To participate share any sports related photography with the tag #sportsphotography. Good luck and have fun!

*Only share your own content

Deadline in 24 hours at 23:59 UTC


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography
Thursday: macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography


Useful links

My posting template
Why you want to think of a great title for your contest photos

Sort:  

Is sleeping a sport?

Haha, while I also love sleeping, I will not count it as a sport ;p

Your support for lovers of photography is very significant. For now, I am dedicated to contemplate this beautiful art. My challenge is to learn to take nice pictures that please people and in particular the Steemit community. Congratulations again for that great support. See you soon.

My upvote and reesteem for your post

Hi @oscarsandoval, first of all thank you for the kind words. I love photography and want to share my love here on Steemit. Awesome that you are also trying to get into photography, my main advice is to take photos of what you like yourself and do not think about what other people think. This way you will develop your own style and there are always people that will appreciate that. To learn more about photography you can look into online courses and youtube for material, I will be doing some posts about this in the future.

Hello Juliank: Thank you very much for your valuable advice. I will keep them in mind and apply them to share my photographs. See you soon.

beach football.jpg

Beach Football - A Boatman's Holiday Playa Paradiso -Tulum, Mexico

LINK to POST

@juliank, thanks for your great work)
I upvoted & resteemed.
It's my entry with several photos about home sport exercises of my boys

DSC09110-22222.jpg

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@ir3k/sportsphotography-to-build-muscle-at-home

im excited to join , hopefully i can win:)

The love you have for photography has defined you

Much love 💝💝💝💝💝

it just awsome...first time I got something which can help me..all credets goes to your content...

Hi @dony26, if you wish to participate please make your own post and use the hashtag #sportsphotography

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @juliank! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51