Happy Saturday Steemit, Share Your Sports And Smartphone Photography! Theme inside!

in #blog7 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


saturday.jpg


To participate share any sports related photography with the tag #sportsphotography or smartphone photography with the tag #smartphonephotography. Good luck and have fun!

The theme for smartphonephotography is: movement!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 1000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Always great opportunity to take part in this contest

Love joining your fun contest!

Hello! Here is my post for this weeks theme: movement... Running in the Rain.
https://steemit.com/trending/smartphonephotography!

@Juliank i Love what u do. AM a Big Fan.keep it up

Thanks ! Will do :D

Oeh that is not fair! Yoga pics go to my heart not my mind

I Don’t care if I win! Better the heart than the mind!
I would love to see your yoga and you now my dear! FromHeart2Heart
You have really awesome photographers in your contests! So They Are all even better than Me ..“only“ an yogini

Hehe ;) I do not actually have a lot of photos from myself, especially for yoga. I do have this backbend from the summer last year ;) click

I agree there are some really talented photographers in the contests, but as you know. Practise makes perfect =)

Edit: And a handstad from tis summer click but that is not necessarily yoga

True. Hmh. For a smartphone photographer I am ok :-)
Great handstand
The first one I can’t open with my iPhone :-/
Why don’t you post something about your style or way of yoga?
You have a lot of posts but I miss yoga...;-)
Sleep well

I never take my camera to practise... Sleep well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49