From The Side

in #blog6 years ago


11.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!
Categoryartphotography
SettingsISO 1000 30 mm f/1.4 1/125 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC HSM ART
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Amazing capture @juliank. Your photography sense is what inspire me to learn more about photography. I'm in the process of polishing my skills that's why I'm always submitting entries in your photo contest. Good practice eh. :)

Practise makes perfect indeed! I just try to take my camera with me as often as possible

I don't know too much about vessels but this one had to be a fearsome one,
I could count 30 cannons on the side you show on the pic.
They were hard guys to bear with bad living conditions on the open sea and be prepared to fight anytime.
Thanks for sharing
Best wishes

Yeah I cannot imagine the conditions on the open sea must have been really comfortable

this ship look like Pirates of the Caribbean..... :D
thanks for shere with us .....

Haha, it indeed stems from that era

photography is very good, I really like your photography, please visit my photography @juliank

Amazing, awesome photography! keep it up!

art in art again! :)
congrats my friend.
I like composition and clarity

Thank you! To bad the light conditions were so bad inside the museum. Would not have might a couple stops of extra light

Excellent photography , amazing art, very nice post thanjs for sharing

I really love your photos. I envy your skills and love seeing the art you produce with your camera. Great work!!

Awesome pothography, amazing art always very nice your post @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52