Continuing My Walk East

in #blog7 years ago


Looking back to the west every so often

middelburg_bridge_sunset.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorygoldenhourphotography
SettingsISO 400 18 mm f/16 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationMiddelburg - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Brilliant sunset, fantastic skies. I once read a book by a world famous photographer, he was asked what the most important piece of kit every photographer needs and his reply was, your legs!!

Always turn around and look back, view things from a different angle, climb-up and lie down, dont take the first shot you see he said walk around.

If you hadn't looked back you would of missed this no doubt, fantastic shot.

Wow!! excellent photography of sunset. superb!!

Powerful photo

nice picture :) Come my page and look my post :)

Gorgeous colour and cloud.. I love how the ray of sun is come out..

Gorgeous sky. I love the combination fo blue white and the golden yellow. Excellent photo.

The sun, the golden sun is so pretty!

Why are you leaving that beautiful country of yours and to go where? Safe journey wherever you're!

I couldn't recognize the last time I've seen a sunset in the busy city that I am living in. Too busy chasing after time, for something that I spend my life chasing after... Nice photo! Gotta get out early tomorrow to at least see the sunrise! :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 19 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

WOW. That's unreal :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38