Brute Strength Is Not Always The Answer

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

amsterdam_bouldering_3.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorysportsphotography
SettingsISO 1600 30 mm f/1.4 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Sigma 30mm f/1.4 DC HSM ART
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Big guys are all about looking the biggest and strongest, but there build is not functional for anything apart from creating big shadows! Much better to control and use your own bodyweight! I found out the hard way and have spent years slimming down!!! Nice capture he looks like he is concentrating really hard!

Thanks! Functional muscles and physique is indeed totally different from just pumping your muscles. I personally prefer athletic look above buffed. Besides that you can actually use it for things other than looking big.

Hello handsome, nice picture I tried but it was not for me, climb in the mountains I like more, happy holidays

Hi ;) Haha, I also love climbing in the mountains! Happy holidays to you as well :)

Amazing photo capture!!!
That is very interesting because the title also has a hidden meaning.

Thank you, I try to do my best to come up with good titles

This is really captivating.

Glad you liked it :)

Mind as well as heart must be Courageous to be Outrageous!

i always wanted to do this kind of sports.

Go and try it out, it can be a lot of fun

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Wisdom is the answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39