And 10 Amazing Street Photos Captured By Steemians

in #blog7 years ago

Street photography contest winners


street.jpg


Congratulations to all the winners!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Contest winners not in any specific order


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
The Life of the Fisherman in Alue Naga
by @matajingga


img
Click on image to view full screen
Never to old to go to McDonalds
by @rkrijgsman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Man Sleeping on the Street
by @prakashghai


img
Click on image to view full screen
the power of taking off
@victorbz


img
Click on image to view full screen
Sightseeing in Prague
by @schmidthappens


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Little Beggars
by @manshar


img
Click on image to view full screen
Kolkata street scene
by @vinceboisgard


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @stabilowl


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @fauziulpa


img
Click on image to view full screen
Le marchand de patates
by @maeva


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Truly a great selection! It really shows so many cultures in one post every time. Really love it!

So many awesome pictures here. No idea how you picked a winner.

Nice photographs. I cant expect my capture this time here. Will try my best next time

I also love photography because it is a beautiful art
good job

Thank you very much @juliank You have time to choose my photos. Also congratulations to the winners!

@stabilowl black and white photo creates a cinematic drama
..feels like watching spy movies

Some stunning pictures. Congratulations to all winners. I like the one by @rkrijgsman

good post and Picture

Hey! I am into photography too, I really like aking pictures too. I will be in your next contests,
Can you look at my photography? I think you are professional in this, I really need some criticism
Thank you!

Thank You @juliank....... Congrats to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80