A Budget Vacation In Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (10 Photos)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #556.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

100 Snax tokens will be in your wallet by next Monday courtesy of @crowdmind. Learn More

Nice pics.... my kids, their mom and grandmother went there last year and also had a great time, except for the humidity and occasional Thunderstorm. Oh, and the occasional large spiders, but those usually got taken care of by the Iguanas.

Speaking of iguanas, ran into this guy. He gave zero fcks I was there.
47579049461_fece5c5c24_z.jpg

Yup... btw, not sure if you are into it but I have heard that they do make Iguana tacos. I have never been to Puerto Vallarta nor tried those Iguana tacos, just heard about it through a cousin. I don't think he ate them either, but I think I would at least take a bite if given the opportunity. I mean I once tried dried (or was it fried) crickets......

I would totally eat iguana tacos. I wish I knew that was a thing!

If you are still out there maybe you can find them Iguana Tacos and let us know?

Well if you are still down there @joshman maybe you still can?

The vultures are circling Steemit....
Or are they seagulls? Hard to tell with all the poop in my eyes :(
I hope we survive this crypto bull market.

There are no guarantees, but I am hopeful. So much so I may pick up some more STEEM here shortly.

It sure looks beautiful in there especially the Mexican food too.

I wish I could send you some, but you'll have to settle for a photo! :-)
47524729132_747562a623_z.jpg

first photograph is really beautiful. you capture amazing sunset in this photograph. thanks for share with us.

Thanks and you're welcome!

This is an awesome set of photos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Much appreciated!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @joshman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 90% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 66% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70