You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Budget Vacation In Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (10 Photos)

in #blog5 years ago

Nice pics.... my kids, their mom and grandmother went there last year and also had a great time, except for the humidity and occasional Thunderstorm. Oh, and the occasional large spiders, but those usually got taken care of by the Iguanas.

Sort:  

Speaking of iguanas, ran into this guy. He gave zero fcks I was there.
47579049461_fece5c5c24_z.jpg

Yup... btw, not sure if you are into it but I have heard that they do make Iguana tacos. I have never been to Puerto Vallarta nor tried those Iguana tacos, just heard about it through a cousin. I don't think he ate them either, but I think I would at least take a bite if given the opportunity. I mean I once tried dried (or was it fried) crickets......

I would totally eat iguana tacos. I wish I knew that was a thing!

If you are still out there maybe you can find them Iguana Tacos and let us know?

Well if you are still down there @joshman maybe you still can?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70