hasil2020 update March #2

in #blog4 years ago

Time for second week of march updates on #hasil2020 contest by @davidke20 and @victoria-bella.

kiwobs.jpg

Above is my new sets of goal for 2020 and below is my achievements.

So far last week,...

I have 5 workdays and 2 more days is weekend with possibilities of having on call. Therefore, I should be able to post at least 10 or more per week.

I'm able to post around 10 post including the previous updates. It reduce a bit because of I'm so into finding answer of what going around in the platform and also because first week of each month is a busy week in my office.

My steem and SP achievement so far.

I've made it into excel format a compilation since the beginning this time for easier viewing. Hopefully more understandable.

uz1mnx.jpg

For just last week achievements...

dqsnon.jpg

About joining contests. I've decided to make another post promoting contest that I've join and found. It's a bit lesser last week but I hopefully back on track this week. I only have 4 days this week. Let's see what I can do.

Other participants updates in #hasil2020 that I can find.

I've found you guys through the tag #hasil2020. Just in case I missed anyone out. Please let me know.

Steemians joining #hasil2020

@davidke20
@victora-bella

@wakeupkitty (CCC-member)
@oneray (CCC-member)
@marblely (CCC- member)
@rokhani

@wongbraling (CCC-member)
@sacra97 (CCC-member)
@wira8788
@felixgarciap (CCC-member)
@gertu (CCC-member)
@mllg (CCC-member)
@shaidon

My previous updates.

hasil2020 update March #1
hasil2020 update February #4
hasil2020 update February #3
hasil2020 update February #2
hasil2020 February update
hasil2020 early updates
First post for 2020 and updates

n4sdo6.gif


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

I keep my fingers crossed for you and may luck be with us. A great Sunday. My connection is extremely slow and I struggle to find my goals and what I achieved so far back.
No way to load more as 2 posts so I need to practice patient again. Happy Sunday. 💕

May luck be with us this year amd lots of blessings. Happy sunday to you too and monday too because I'm replying you on Monday 😅😅

My time is GMT+8 Malaysia. How about yours?

You wrote me over 8 hours ago. By now it's 8:19 am and Monday. So you are ahead of me unless you wrote at 00:01 😁
Happy Monday. Let's go for the blessings and earnings. 💕

I wrote around 6.00 am Monday. Now it's 3.30 pm. I think I am ahead of you around 7 to 8 hours.

Yes I think you live in my future for 8 hours and I am in your past 😁

🤣🤣🤣 Sounds like something impossible but made realistic in the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88