Hasil2020 early updates.

in #steem5 years ago

This is an update for @davidke20 and @victoria-bella contest.

fvzzulatdh.png

This is my target for steemit this year.

x5xea9hkfx.jpg

Earlier this year. This is my starting point.

zwm75bc1r3.jpg

And currently, this is what I already achieved until today. As for this month, I had reach my goal of 84 steem per month in 2020.

The truth is.

I didn't start form 0 steem. Therefore I actually just achieved 20.61 steem until now and I still have 63.39 steem to achieve this month.

21.642 SP achieved. This is bonus for me.

I'm not sure if I can achieve another 63.39 of liquid steem this month but I will try my best.

I do hope I can actually achieve another 10 steem or so before the end of this month.

What am I going to do with all the steem?

Well, that is depends on it's price throughout this year.

mg0yo6l636.gif

7e2yso61ff.png

Sort:  

Tag me again in February. Don't forget to claim your #teammalaysia community vote every time. I know it worth little, but every bit counts. Keep it up !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I do claim the teammalaysia vote sometimes, I just want to let the new member to have more by me claiming less. As I thought.

Well, you're wrong. It's under utilized for most of the time. Just try to claim as much as possible. Don't worry about newbie, they have a different channel to accommodate that.

Alright. Thank you for the information. I'll claim it for my next post. It's 36 hours once with more than 180 words right?

incredible post, thank you very much for taking part in the contest #hasil2020 @heartbeat1515

🏆 Hi @heartbeat1515! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @heartbeat1515 :) | For investors.

Hi~ heartbeat1515!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 1 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82