Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DXVIII

in #blog7 years ago

Well it's getting closer to Christmas so I figured this might be appropriate for today's bottle for 2 reasons. First of all it's green. Just need to find something red to go with it. Second it still has the bow on it from when it was a Christmas gift. Now how long ago that was is a bit of a mystery. Figured this one would be easy. It's still in that original "box". A fancy box it is too. Adorned with peacocks and feathers. Unfortunately it turned out to be no help in dating the bottle. I could not even find a pic of this tube. Same goes for the bottle. It's an unusual shape but again that was no help. I found similar shaped bottles but they were all miniatures not full size. So about the only things I know about this are that it's an old bottle of Hiram Walker Creme De Menthe Green still in the original box with a bow on it.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap |
Third 100 Episode Recap | Fourth 100 Episode Recap |
Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48