Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DXLVI

in #blog7 years ago

This bottle is a bit newer. It's "only" from 2007. It's a bottle of Opici Toscano red wine. It is still in the original gift box. In fact this is the first time the box has even been opened. Didn't even know what the bottle looked like. Heck didn't even know it was wine. Good thing it was too tall to stand up and I've had it laying down. My Mom purchased this to give as a Christmas gift to someone. She bought it because she likes angels and there were angels on the box. Well she forgot she had it and got whoever it was for something else. When she found it she gave it to me for the bottle collection.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

hey @fubar-bdhr I'd drink this as soon as possible. Wines with the Indicazione Geografica Tipica (IGT) designation are not typically "fine wines" and should not be aged for very long. Hopefully it's still very good! Let us know if you drink it. The bottle could make a cool candle holder if you do decide to drink the wine

I don't drink wine. Gives me heartburn on the first drink. Burns going down worse than 151.

woah! that's wild

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80