Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DXIII

in #blog7 years ago

Here's something cute. Didn't know which day to do this one. It's not quite a fantasy piece so I was thinking of doing it as a misc piece but every time I went to do it on a Monday I kept putting it back for Saturday. This is a medium sized Looney -Tunes piece by Goebel. There is a wooden base for it but I didn't take a pic of that part. This collectible is number 1723 of 10,098 and was released in 1997. It's a ceramic piece except for the beads, pearls, and crystal on Daffy's head. I doubt any of those gems and pearls are real. Now the gold well that is gold but just a very thin layer and from the looks of it a low karat. It was hand numbered in better gold on the bottom. Oh and this one is Mine, Mine, Mine!!!!




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap |
Third 100 Episode Recap | Fourth 100 Episode Recap |
Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

This reminds us of our childhood where disney cartoons were part of our favourite pastime. I usually watched some cartoons while having my breakfast when I was young. I really enjoyed it then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78