Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DXCVII

in #blog7 years ago

Well this one is a borderline borderline fantasy piece. Sure pirates exited but I really doubt they looked like this. This is more the fantasy version of a pirate. The version with the parrot on his shoulder. Clothing is way too colorful and clean for a real pirate. Well maybe he can afford new clothes with that treasure he is guarding. Unfortunately for him the treasure is actually a music box. That's right this thing plays music. I'm guessing old sea tunes but I'm not really sure. Never bothered to put a battery in it. The figurine itself is made out of porcelain. It's decent size. Probably around 20 inches tall.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77