Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DVIII

in #blog7 years ago

Have an old crystal piece for today. I remember buying this one for my grandmother when I was still a kid. It's a simple crystal suspended on it's axis. It's held there by 2 screws that keep it balanced. The part holding it is most likely made of brass with a thin gold plate and lacquer finish. The crystal will stay balanced even when moving it. Can't remember what the term for this is but remember similar things from science classes. Now getting it to balance in the first place is one pain in the butt. I'm glad I didn't knock it off while taking the pics.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap |
Third 100 Episode Recap | Fourth 100 Episode Recap |
Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79