Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXXXVII

in #blog7 years ago

Got an old bottle of cream sherry for this weeks bottle. A bottle of Duff Gordon Cream Sherry. No clue how old this one is. I would guess late 60's. I don't even think they make this wine anymore. Found one place that says this was made from 1955 to 1970 but can't confirm that. I found pictures of old bottles but no dates. Most that look like this are miniature bottles but this one is full size. This one is still sealed. the seal looks messed up but ever bottle I saw a picture of miniature or full size was wrinkled in a similar fashion so it must be just the way they made them.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

tasty-looking wine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78