Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXXXV

in #blog7 years ago

Couple of fancy rock glasses for this week's beverage holder episode. These are 2 of a set of 6 glasses. The glasses look like they are etched from a distance but the pattern on them is actually raised. It's a frosted pattern but I'm not sure what it's supposed to be. To me it looks like pine cones on frozen branches but I don't think that's what they are meant to be. Probably supposed to be some kind of berry on an icy bush. I guess the key thing is they look cold so you probably think your drink is cold with or without ice.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80