Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXXVII

in #blog6 years ago

I really don't know what this piece is supposed to represent. It's a pewter piece and I have a couple. The others I did have been Native American and this one is similar but I doubt it is Native American. In fact I don't know if it is even supposed to be from this planet. It's definitely a female warrior. Could be an Amazon Warrior. That shield though. To me it looks like a Klingon Bird of Prey. She doesn't look Klingon though. She doesn't look entirely human though either. Could be part Elf or some other fantasy race. Either way she's guarding her treasures.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95