Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXIX

in #blog7 years ago

Man another car from 2009. Can't believe I got that many cars in one year but the date code doesn't lie. This one is another Jeff Gordon number 24 car. This special design was sponsored by the National Guard Year of the NCO. It was run at the Michigan race that year. This is a limited edition car so not too many were made. Not sure how limited edition but it's not a gold or platinum car so not extremely limited. It is autographed though and I really doubt all of them made were autographed. I don't think Jeff had to sit out the next race due to extreme writers cramp.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84