Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXIV

in #blog7 years ago

Nothing fancy for today's episode. Well maybe the pattern on the glasses is a bit fancy. These are some tall but not wide glasses from the bar. I call them iced tea glasses since they are good for making something like a Long Island iced tea. The leaf pattern on them is done in a way to resemble stained glass.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I love the design... It's deceptive.. You wouldn't know the color of the drink in it till u get a closer look.. Love it more because it's flower; I have a thing for nature..
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65